Corporate Goverance
Board Committees
We have established the following five committees in our Board: an audit committee, a remuneration committee, a nomination committee, a corporate governance committee and a risk management committee. The committees operate in accordance with the terms of reference established by our Board.
Audit Committee
We have established an audit committee on 21 October 2014 with written terms of reference in compliance with Rules 3.21 to 3.23 of the Listing Rules and the Corporate Governance Code as set out in Appendix 14 to the Listing Rules. The primary duties of the audit committee are to review and supervise the financial report process and internal control system of the Group and to formulate or review polices relating anti-bribery compliances, by ensuring regular management review of the relevant corporate governance measures and the implementation thereof. The audit committee comprises two independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Cheung Lap Kei and Madam Chiu Hoi Shan and one non-executive Director, namely Madam Ji Lingling. Mr. Cheung Lap Kei is the chairman of the audit committee.
Remuneration Committee
We have established a remuneration committee on 21 October 2014 with written terms of reference in compliance with the Corporate Governance Code as set out in Appendix 14 to the Listing Rules. The primary duties of the remuneration committee are to make recommendation to our Board on the remuneration policies and structure of the remuneration for the Directors and other senior management and to set up a formal and transparent procedure for developing policy on such remuneration. The remuneration committee comprises two independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Cheung Lap Kei and Madam Chiu Hoi Shan and one executive Director, namely, Madam Zhou Ning. Madam Chiu Hoi Shan is the chairlady of the remuneration committee.
Nomination Committee
We have established the nomination committee on 21 October 2014 with written terms of reference in compliance with the Corporate Governance Code as set out in Appendix 14 to the Listing Rules. The primary duties of the nomination committee are to review the structure, size and composition (including the skills, knowledge and experience) of the Board on a regular basis, identify individuals suitably qualified to become members of the Board may select individuals nominated for directorship, and assess the independence of the independent non-executive Directors make recommendations to our Board on the appointment of Directors and senior management. The nomination committee comprises two independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Cheung Lap Kei and Madam Chiu Hoi Shan and one executive Director, namely Mr. Ho Kwok Keung, Mars. Mr. Ho Kwok Keung, Mars is the chairman of the nomination committee.
Corporate Governance Committee
We have established the corporate governance committee on 21 October 2014 with written terms of reference. The primary duties of the corporate governance committee are to develop and review our Company's policies and practices on corporate governance and make recommendations to our Board and to review and monitor the training and continuous professional development of Directors and senior management of our Group. The corporate governance committee comprises one independent non-executive Director, namely Madam Chiu Hoi Shan and two executive Directors, namely Mr. Ho Kwok Keung, Mars and Madam Zhou Ning. Madam Zhou Ning is the chairlady of the corporate governance committee.
Risk Management Committee
We have established the risk management committee on 21 October 2014 with written terms of reference. The primary duties of the risk management committee are to review our risk management policies and standards, as well as the fundamental concepts and scope of compliance management and to provide comment on the overall target and basic policy of the compliance and risk management. The risk management committee comprises one non-executive Director, namely Madam Ji Lingling and two executive Directors, namely Madam Zhou Ning and Mr. Chen Yue Wu. Madam Zhou Ning is the chairlady of the risk management committee.

企业管治
董事委员会
我们已于我们的董事会中成立以下五个委员会:审计委员会、薪酬委员会、提名委员会、企业管治委员会及风险管理委员会。该等委员会根据董事会制定的职权范围运作。
审计委员会
根据《上市规则》第3.23条,董事会于2014年10月21日设立审计委员会,并按《上市规则》附录14所列之《企业管治常规守则》订立书面条款。审计委员会的主要职责为审计及监督本集团财务报告程序及内部控制系统。审计委员会包含两名独立非执行董事,即张立基先生、赵凯珊女士及一名非执行董事,即季玲玲女士。张立基先生为审计委员会主席。
薪酬委员会
本公司于2014年10月21日设立薪酬委员会,并按《上市规则》附录14所列之《企业管治常规守则》订立书面条款。薪酬委员会的主要职责为就薪酬政策以及董事及其他高级管理层的薪酬架构向董事会提供建议,并设立厘定相关薪酬政策的正规及具透明的程序。目前,薪酬委员会包含两名独立非执行董事,即张立基先生及赵凯珊女士,以及一名执行董事,即周宁女士。赵凯珊女士为薪酬委员会主席。
提名委员会
本公司于2014年10月21日设立提名委员会,并按《上市规则》附录14所列之《企业管治常规守则》订立书面条款。提名委员会的主要职责为定期检讨董事会的架构,人数及组成(包括技能、知识及经验),无色具备合适资格成为董事会成员,可以选在提名该人为董事和评估独立非执行董事的独立性。提名委员会包含两名独立非执行董事,即张立基先生及赵凯珊女士,以及一名执行董事,即何国强先生。何国强先生为提名委员会主席。
企业管治委员会
本公司于2014年10月21日设立企业管治委员会,并订立书面职权范围。企业管治委员会的主要职责为就企业管治制定及审阅本公司的政策及惯例,并向董事会提供建议,以及审核及监督本集团董事及高级管理层的培训及持续专业发展。企业管治委员会包含一名独立非执行董事,即赵凯珊女士及两名执行董事,即何国强先生及周宁女士。周宁女士为企业管治委员会主席。
风险管理委员会
本公司于2014年10月21日设立风险管理委员会,并订立书面职权范围。风险管理委员会的主要职责为审阅本公司的风险管理政策及标准,以及合规管理的基本概念及范畴,并对合规性及风险管理的整体目标及基本政策提供评析。风险管理委员会包含一名非执行董事,即季玲玲女士,以及两名执行董事,即周宁女士及陈跃武先生。周宁女士为风险管理委员会主席。